Jean-Claude Bermond


Advisor 1: Claude Berge

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Favaron, OdileUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19862
Garcia, ChristineUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1993
Lazard, EmmanuelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1992
Manoussakis, YannisUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19853
Quisquater, Jean-JacquesUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19874

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Claude Bermond has 5 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134154 for the advisor ID.