Yariv Ephraim


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1984 Israel
Dissertation: Noisy Speech Enhancement
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: David Malah

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bell, KristineGeorge Mason University19951
Roberts, WilliamGeorge Mason University19951

According to our current on-line database, Yariv Ephraim has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133929 for the advisor ID.