Henry Howland Crapo


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Theory of Combinatorial Independence

Advisor 1: Gian-Carlo Rota
Advisor 2: Kenneth Myron Hoffman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheung, AlanUniversity of Waterloo1974
Klimann, Carlos
Mowatt, David
Penne, RudiUniversiteit Antwerpen1992
Tay, Tiong SengUniversity of Waterloo19821

According to our current on-line database, Henry Crapo has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13377 for the advisor ID.