Ulku Kuran


Ph.D. University of Liverpool 1964 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Potential Theory and Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 31—Potential theory

Advisor 1: Thomas Muirhead Flett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armitage, DavidUniversity of Liverpool19708
Brawn, Fredrick TrevorUniversity of Liverpool1969
Sadi, AmarUniversity of Liverpool1985

According to our current on-line database, Ulku Kuran has 3 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133452 for the advisor ID.