Terrence Leon Fine


Ph.D. Harvard University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Properties of an Optimum Digital System

Advisor: Donald Winston Tufts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrews, SusanCornell University1989
Angel, GuillermoCornell University2001
Arantes, Dalton SoaresCornell University1977
Campello de Souza, FernandoCornell University1979
El-Sebakhy, EmadCornell University2004
Fierens, PabloCornell University2003
Goldman, JoelCornell University1970
Grize, Yves-LaurentCornell University1984
Hwang, WilliamCornell University1978
Kaplan, MichaelCornell University1974
Ku, Chin-JenCornell University2004
Kumar, AnuragCornell University19821
Mukherjee, SayandevCornell University1997
Papamarcou, AdrianosCornell University1987
Sadrolhefazi, AmirCornell University1990
Turmon, MichaelCornell University1995
Walley, PeterCornell University1979
Wolfenson, MarcoCornell University1979
Wong, Chiu FaiCornell University1996
Yuan, Jen-LunCornell University1994
Zhao, MingboCornell University2012

According to our current on-line database, Terrence Fine has 21 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13320 for the advisor ID.