Alexander Chebotarev


Ph.D. Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology 1972 Russia
Dissertation: Reliability Theory

Advisor: Igor Alexeevich Ushakov


Teretenkov, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Chebotarev has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133145 for the advisor ID.