Vadim Gadasin

Ph.D. 1972
Dissertation: Reliability Theory

Advisor: Igor Alexeevich Ushakov


Lakaev, AnatolyMoscow Energy Institute1973

According to our current on-line database, Vadim Gadasin has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133041 for the advisor ID.