Paul Stephen Green


Ph.D. Cornell University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: KSC*(X), An Extraordinary Cohomology Theory

Advisor 1: Israel Berstein
Advisor 2: William Browder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hayakawa, YoshikoUniversity of Maryland College Park1994
Kreminski, RichardUniversity of Maryland College Park1994

According to our current on-line database, Paul Green has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13282 for the advisor ID.