Robert Paul Abelson


Ph.D. Princeton University 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spectral Analysis and the Study of Individual Differences in the Performance of Routine, Repetitive Tasks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Silvan Solomon Tomkins
Advisor 2: John Wilder Tukey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kraut, RobertYale University19732
Loewenstein, GeorgeYale University19853
Seifert, ColleenYale University19871
Wilkinson, LelandYale University1975

According to our current on-line database, Robert Abelson has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132728 for the advisor ID.