Geoffrey Keith Nicholls


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Coherent Multiple Parton Scattering
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor: Peter Vincent Landshoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Haines, RossUniversity of Oxford2016
Kelly, LukeUniversity of Oxford2016
Roy, DebashishUniversity of Auckland2006
Ryder, RobinUniversity of Oxford20101
Welch, DavidUniversity of Auckland2006

According to our current on-line database, Geoffrey Nicholls has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132651 for the advisor ID.