Cameron McAllan Gordon


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Knots and Embeddings

Advisor: John F. P. Hudson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Litherland, RichardUniversity of Cambridge19793
Skora, RichardUniversity of Texas at Austin1984
Luecke, JohnUniversity of Texas at Austin19856
Moriah, YoavUniversity of Texas at Austin19862
Sterba-Boatwright, BlairUniversity of Texas at Austin1987
Motto, MichaelUniversity of Texas at Austin1988
Rong, YongUniversity of Texas at Austin19895
Miyazaki, KaturaUniversity of Texas at Austin1990
Saito, MasahikoUniversity of Texas at Austin19903
Sundheim, PaulUniversity of Texas at Austin1990
Claus, WilhelminaUniversity of Texas at Austin1991
Kohn, PeterUniversity of Texas at Austin1991
Nanyes, OllieUniversity of Texas at Austin1991
Patton, RobertUniversity of Texas at Austin1992
Morin, ChrisUniversity of Texas at Austin1993
Hoffman, JamesUniversity of Texas at Austin1995
Dean, JohnUniversity of Texas at Austin1996
Oh, SeungangUniversity of Texas at Austin1996
Oh, SeungsangUniversity of Texas at Austin1997
Rieck, Yo'avUniversity of Texas at Austin19974
Sedgwick, EricUniversity of Texas at Austin1997
Bergbauer, ChinUniversity of Texas at Austin1998
Bachman, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Verjovsky Marcotte, CynthiaUniversity of Texas at Austin2000
Leasure, JasonUniversity of Texas at Austin2002
Derby-Talbot, RyanUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Kent, AutumnUniversity of Texas at Austin20063
Guntel Doleshal, BrandyUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Nogueira, Joao MiguelUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Staron, EricUniversity of Texas at Austin2012
Moore, AllisonUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Meier, JeffreyUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Zufelt, NicholasUniversity of Texas at Austin2015
Miller, Allison N.University of Texas at Austin2018

According to our current on-line database, Cameron Gordon has 34 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13159 for the advisor ID.