Ahmed Abouelaz


Doctorat de spécialité Université Bordeaux 1 1979 France
Dissertation: C*-algèbres bornologiques involutives
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Henri Hogbe-Nlend
Advisor 2: Mohamed Akkar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

El Fourchi, OmarUniversité Hassan II de Casablanca2001
Ihsane, AbdallahUniversité Hassan II de Casablanca
Loualid, El mehdiUniversité Hassan II de Casablanca2017

According to our current on-line database, Ahmed Abouelaz has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131319 for the advisor ID.