Jean Colmez


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aguirre, Marie-des-NeigesUniversité Bordeaux 11970
Andère, Marie-ThérèseUniversité Bordeaux 11970
Galusinski, GérardUniversité Bordeaux 11969
Gaultier, MauriceUniversité de Bordeaux195894
Grangé, MarcelUniversité Bordeaux 11972
Hogbe-Nlend, HenriUniversité Bordeaux 1196950
Lalanne, Jean-ClaudeUniversité Bordeaux 11973
Lazet, DanielUniversité Bordeaux 11972
Mieussens, MichelUniversité Bordeaux 11975
Pomès, RolandUniversité Bordeaux 11977
Saux, Marie-ThérèseUniversité Bordeaux 11970
Terracher, PierreUniversité Bordeaux 11976

According to our current on-line database, Jean Colmez has 12 students and 146 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131248 for the advisor ID.