José Enrique Moyal



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Edwards, DavidUniversity of Oxford1956204
Heathcote, ChristopherAustralian National University196025
Ney, PeterColumbia University196136
Adke, SharaschandraAustralian National University and University of Pune196530
Brockwell, PeterAustralian National University196744

According to our current on-line database, José Moyal has 5 students and 344 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13106 for the advisor ID.