Anton Aleksandrovich Klyachko


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1994 Russia
Dissertation: The Kervaire-Laudenbach conjecture and equations over groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Alexander Olshanskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bereznyuk, VadimLomonosov Moscow State University2023
Edynak, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University2011
Kagan, DmitriiLomonosov Moscow State University2007
Mazhuga, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University2018
Skutin, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University2023
Trofimov, AntonLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Zakharov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Anton Klyachko has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130882 for the advisor ID.