Paul Pollack


Ph.D. Dartmouth College 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Prime Polynomials over Finite Fields
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Carl Bernard Pomerance

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Troupe, LeeUniversity of Georgia2016
Lebowitz-Lockard, NoahUniversity of Georgia2019
Benli, KubraUniversity of Georgia2020
Just, MatthewUniversity of Georgia2021
Agrawal, KomalUniversity of Georgia2022
Akande, AgboladeUniversity of Georgia2024

According to our current on-line database, Paul Pollack has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130567 for the advisor ID.