Haynes Robert Miller


Ph.D. Princeton University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Algebraic Aspects of the Adams-Novikov Spectral Sequence

Advisor: John Coleman Moore

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Palmieri, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology19915
Ando, MatthewMassachusetts Institute of Technology19926
Turner, JamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Shipley, BrookeMassachusetts Institute of Technology19956
Laures, GerdMassachusetts Institute of Technology199610
Christensen, (John) DanielMassachusetts Institute of Technology19978
Kitchloo, NityaMassachusetts Institute of Technology19984
Radulescu-Banu, AndreiMassachusetts Institute of Technology1998
Rosu, IoanidMassachusetts Institute of Technology1999
Grodal, JesperMassachusetts Institute of Technology20005
Yau, DonaldMassachusetts Institute of Technology2002
Ragnarsson, KariMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Ching, MichaelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Robinson, HughMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Angeltveit, VigleikMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Lee, PeterMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Andrade, RicardoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Frankland, MartinMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Gelvin, MatthewMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Stroilova, OlgaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Haugseng, RuneMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Horel, GeoffroyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Andrews, MichaelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Donovan, MichaelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Belmont, EvaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2018
Panchev, LyuboslavMassachusetts Institute of Technology2019
Chatham, HoodMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020
Li, ZhulinMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Senger, AndrewMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021

According to our current on-line database, Haynes Miller has 29 students and 73 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1305 for the advisor ID.