Haynes Robert Miller


Ph.D. Princeton University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Algebraic Aspects of the Adams-Novikov Spectral Sequence

Advisor: John Coleman Moore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ando, MatthewMassachusetts Institute of Technology19926
Andrade, RicardoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Andrews, MichaelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Angeltveit, VigleikMassachusetts Institute of Technology20061
Belmont, EvaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2018
Chatham, HoodMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020
Ching, MichaelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Christensen, (John) DanielMassachusetts Institute of Technology19978
Donovan, MichaelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Frankland, MartinMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Gelvin, MatthewMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Grodal, JesperMassachusetts Institute of Technology20008
Haugseng, RuneMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Horel, GeoffroyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Kitchloo, NityaMassachusetts Institute of Technology19984
Laures, GerdMassachusetts Institute of Technology199610
Lee, PeterMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Li, ZhulinMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Palmieri, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology19915
Panchev, LyuboslavMassachusetts Institute of Technology2019
Radulescu-Banu, AndreiMassachusetts Institute of Technology1998
Ragnarsson, KariMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Robinson, HughMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Rosu, IoanidMassachusetts Institute of Technology1999
Senger, AndrewMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Shipley, BrookeMassachusetts Institute of Technology19956
Stroilova, OlgaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Turner, JamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Yau, DonaldMassachusetts Institute of Technology2002
Zhang, YiYuMassachusetts Institute of Technology2023

According to our current on-line database, Haynes Miller has 30 students and 78 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1305 for the advisor ID.