Wei Shyy


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1982 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Thomas Charles Adamson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abate, GreggUniversity of Florida1999
Blosch, EdwinUniversity of Florida1994
Burt, JonathanUniversity of Michigan2006
Chao, JianghuiUniversity of Florida2006
Chimakurthi, SatishUniversity of Michigan2009
Cho, Young-ChangUniversity of Michigan2010
Chochua, GochaUniversity of Florida2002
Clutter, JamesUniversity of Florida1997
Francois, MarianneUniversity of Florida2002
Goel, TusharUniversity of Florida2007
Jayaraman, BalajiUniversity of Florida2006
Kamakoti, RamjiUniversity of Florida2004
Kang, Chang-kwonUniversity of Michigan2011
Krishnamurty, VenkataUniversity of Florida1996
Lian, YongshengUniversity of Florida2003
Liang, Shin-JyeUniversity of Florida1993
Liu, JianUniversity of Florida1996
Mack, YolandaUniversity of Florida2007
N'Dri, NarcisseUniversity of Florida2002
Ouyang, HongUniversity of Florida1996
Papila, NilayUniversity of Florida2001
Popescu, MihaelaUniversity of Florida2005
Prewitt, NathanUniversity of Florida1999
Rao, MadhukarUniversity of Florida1996
Senocak, InancUniversity of Florida2002
Sim, JaehonUniversity of Michigan2010
Singh, RajkesharUniversity of Florida2006
Smith, RichardUniversity of Florida1994
Sozer, EmreUniversity of Michigan2010
Thakur, SiddharthUniversity of Florida1993
Trizila, PatrickUniversity of Michigan2011
Tseng, Chien-ChouUniversity of Michigan2010
Udaykumar, H.University of Florida1994
Utturkar, YogenUniversity of Florida2005
Uzgoren, ErayUniversity of Florida2006
Vaidyanathan, RajkumarUniversity of Florida2004
VanderWyst, AntonUniversity of Michigan2006
Viieru, DragosUniversity of Florida2006
Wright, JeffreyUniversity of Florida1993
Wu, JiongyangUniversity of Florida2005
Yu, DazhiUniversity of Florida2002
Zhang, XiangchunUniversity of Michigan2009

According to our current on-line database, Wei Shyy has 42 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130403 for the advisor ID.