Vladimir I. Oliker


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1971 Russia

Advisor 1: Yurii Aleksandrovich Volkov
Advisor 2: Aleksandr Danilovich Alexandrov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kochengin, SergeyEmory University1999
Laval, PhilippeEmory University1998
Lu, XiaowuEmory University1998
Newman, ElsaEmory University1993
Vysotina, VictoriaEmory University1996

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Oliker has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13018 for the advisor ID.