Georgios E. Fainekos


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Robustness of Temporal Logic Specifications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: George J. Pappas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbas, HoussamArizona State University2015
Dokhanchi, AdelArizona State University2017
Hekmatnejad, MohammadArizona State University2021
Hoxha, BardhArizona State University2017
Tuncali, Cumhur ErkanArizona State University2019
Yaghoubi, ShakibaArizona State University2021

According to our current on-line database, Georgios Fainekos has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130030 for the advisor ID.