Faruk Gul


Ph.D. Princeton University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Essays on the Bargaining Foundations of Value Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Hugo Freund Sonnenschein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ambrus, AttilaPrinceton University20023
Ergin, HalukPrinceton University20031
Jakobsen, AlexanderPrinceton University2017
Ke, ShaoweiPrinceton University2015
Leong, KaiwenPrinceton University2011
Lu, JayPrinceton University2014
Natenzon, PauloPrinceton University2011
Olszewski, WojciechPrinceton University20011
Ravid, DoronPrinceton University20152

According to our current on-line database, Faruk Gul has 9 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129944 for the advisor ID.