Václav Hlavaty

Ph.D. Charles University 1921 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Plückerův konvid a jeho užití (Plücker´s konvid and its use)

Advisor 1: Karel Petr
Advisor 2: Jan Sobotka

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nozicka, FrantisekCharles University194987
Graue, LouisIndiana University1950
Wrede, RobertIndiana University1956
Schell, JosephIndiana University1957
Nanda, JagdishIndiana University1961
Schmidt, BerndIndiana University1963
Isaak, SamuelIndiana University1965
Nagaraj, MuppinaiyaIndiana University1965

According to our current on-line database, Václav Hlavaty has 8 students and 95 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12965 for the advisor ID.