Earl Russell Barnes


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Optimal Control of Systems with Distributed Parameters

Advisor 1: Grover Stephen Jones, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kong, Seung HyunGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Moretti, AntonioGeorgia Institute of Technology19922
Pudwill, RodgerGeorgia Institute of Technology1994

According to our current on-line database, Earl Barnes has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129575 for the advisor ID.