Aleksej Leonidovich Verner


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Aleksandr Danilovich Alexandrov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andreev, PavelNorthern (Arctic) Federal University1993
Artykbaev, AbdullaazizLomonosov Moscow State University1978
Shcherbakov, AnatolijSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1991

According to our current on-line database, Aleksej Verner has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129466 for the advisor ID.