Yuan Xu


Ph.D. Temple University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Weighted Mean Convergence of Some Interpolating Processes

Advisor 1: Donald J. Newman
Advisor 2: Eli Aaron Passow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heo, SangwooUniversity of Oregon1997
Wade, JeremyUniversity of Oregon2009

According to our current on-line database, Yuan Xu has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12933 for the advisor ID.