Luis López Fernández


Ph.D. Universidad Rey Juan Carlos 2003 Spain
Dissertation: Information, communication and nonlinearity: from the simple elements to the complex networks

Advisor 1: Miguel Angel Fernandez Sanjuan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Escribano Aparicio, FranciscoUniversidad Rey Juan Carlos2007
Rodero Merino, LuisUniversidad Rey Juan Carlos2007
Santos Méndez, AgustínUniversidad Rey Juan Carlos2013

According to our current on-line database, Luis López Fernández has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128553 for the advisor ID.