Duncan Liddel

Biography MathSciNet

Magister artium Europa-Universität Viadrina Frankfurt an der Oder and Universität Breslau 1582 Germany Germany
Dissertation: Themata De Melancholia

Advisor 1: John Craig
Advisor 2: Paul Wittich

Medicinae Dr. Universität Helmstedt 1596 Germany

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jacchaeus, GilbertUniversity of St. Andrews1601178376
Martini, CorneliusUniversität Helmstedt1592154296
Stenius, MartinusUppsala Universitet16112

According to our current on-line database, Duncan Liddel has 3 students and 188058 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128122 for the advisor ID.