Georg Calixt

Magister artium, Theol. Dr. Universität Helmstedt 1607 Germany

Advisor 1: Johannes Caselius
Advisor 2: Cornelius Martini

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Quenstedt, JohannUniversität Helmstedt1643150811
von der Lühe, PaschUniversität Helmstedt1610

According to our current on-line database, Georg Calixt has 2 students and 150813 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128097 for the advisor ID.