Ronald William Wolff


Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Inference in Queueing Processes

Advisor 1: John Dutton Conant Little

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Birger, S.University of California, Berkeley1987
Dattatreya, EswarahallUniversity of California, Berkeley1977
Ghahramani, SaeedUniversity of California, Berkeley1983
Greenberg, BetsyUniversity of California, Berkeley1986
Nithivasin, PichitUniversity of California, Berkeley1974
Pasternack, BarryUniversity of California, Berkeley1974
Sigman, KarlUniversity of California, Berkeley19863
Wang, Chia-LiUniversity of California, Berkeley1994

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Wolff has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128093 for the advisor ID.