A. Glen (Aubura) Haddock


Ph.D. Oklahoma State University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Theorems Concerning Compact Continua in the Plane

Advisor: Olan Harvey Hamilton

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rothmann, DeraldMissouri University of Science and Technology1970
Cramer, AlexanderMissouri University of Science and Technology1971

According to our current on-line database, A. Glen Haddock has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12802 for the advisor ID.