Jeff Offutt

Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Automatic Test Data Generation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Richard Allan DeMillo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdurazik, AynurGeorge Mason University2007
Alexander, RogerGeorge Mason University2001
Deng, LinGeorge Mason University2017
Grindal, MatsLinköpings Universitet and Högskolan i Skövde2007
Guan, JingGeorge Mason University2015
Guo, YunGeorge Mason University2018
Hayes, JaneGeorge Mason University19984
Jin, Jing2013
Jin, ZhenyiGeorge Mason University2000
Kaminski, GaryGeorge Mason University2010
Kansomkeat, SupapornChulalongkorn University2007
Lee, MichelleGeorge Mason University1998
Li, NanGeorge Mason University2014
Lindström, BirgittaLinköpings Universitet and Högskolan i Skövde2009
Ma, Yu-SeungKorea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST)2005
Nilsson, RobertLinköpings Universitet and Högskolan i Skövde2006
Praphamontripong, UpsornGeorge Mason University2017
Untch, RolandClemson University1995

According to our current on-line database, Jeff Offutt has 18 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127076 for the advisor ID.