Ruth Rebekka Struik


Ph.D. New York University 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Associative Products of Groups

Advisor: Wilhelm Magnus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Finkelstein, HaroldUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1969
Mers, RobertUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1975

According to our current on-line database, Ruth Struik has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12683 for the advisor ID.