Jakob Milich

Liberalium Artium Magister Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 1520 Germany

Advisor 1: Desiderius Erasmus

Med. Dr. Universität Wien 1524 Austria

Advisor 1: Ulrich Zasius


Reinhold, ErasmusMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg1535186390

According to our current on-line database, Jakob Milich has 1 student and 186391 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126667 for the advisor ID.