Jochen Renz


Dr. rer. nat. Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 2000 Germany
Dissertation: Qualitative Spatial Reasoning with Topological Information
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Bernhard Nebel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ge, XiaoyuAustralian National University2017
Li, Jason JingshiAustralian National University2011
Martin-Hughes, RowanAustralian National University2010
Nikonova, EkaterinaAustralian National University2023
Sadeghi Sokeh, HajarAustralian National University2015
Stephenson, MatthewAustralian National University2019
Zhang, PengAustralian National University2018

According to our current on-line database, Jochen Renz has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125625 for the advisor ID.