Adam James Chlipala


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Implementing Certified Programming Language Tools in Dependent Type Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: George Ciprian Necula

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Choi, JoonwonMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Gross, JasonMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Ikebuchi, MiraiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2022
Malecha, GregoryHarvard University2014
Pit-Claudel, ClémentMassachusetts Institute of Technology2022
Vijayaraghavan, MuralidaranMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Wang, PengMassachusetts Institute of Technology2019

According to our current on-line database, Adam Chlipala has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125475 for the advisor ID.