Johannes (Johan van Heurne) Heurnius

Philosophiae magister Collège de France 1566 France

Advisor 1: Petrus (Pierre de La Ramée) Ramus

Medicinae Doctor Università degli Studi di Pavia and Università degli Studi di Padova 1571 Italy Italy

Advisor 1: Hieronymus (Girolamo Fabrici d'Acquapendente) Fabricius

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heurnius, OthoUniversiteit Leiden1599, 160115462
Pauw, PieterUniversiteit Leiden and Universität Rostock15855501

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Heurnius has 2 students and 20049 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125124 for the advisor ID.