Roland Glowinski


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1970 France

Advisor: Jacques-Louis Lions

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed-Zaid, AbdelnourUniversity of Houston2003
Alabau-Boussouira, FatihaUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19875
Berggren, MartinRice University19951
Bokil, VrushaliUniversity of Houston20033
Briffaut, Jean-séverinÉcole Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées1999
Carrizosa, AlfredoUniversity of Houston1988
Carthel, CraigUniversity of Houston1995
Datta, SanjayUniversity of Houston2000
Delbos, FrédéricUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2004
DeLoura, LuisUniversity of Houston19882
Dervieux, AlainUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198117
Fernández-Cara, EnriqueUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198133
Foss, FredUniversity of Houston2006
Ghadyan, YutheekaUniversity of Houston2010
Hao, JianUniversity of Houston2007
Kearsley, AnthonyRice University1996
Ladipo, KehindeUniversity of Houston2002
Lapin, Serguei (Sergey)University of Houston2005
Lopez Zabala, HildaUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1982
Nasser, GeorgeUniversity of Houston1992
Niu, XitingUniversity of Houston2014
Parthasarathy, PrabuUniversity of Houston2002
Pati, AratiUniversity of Houston2005
Pons, VictoriaUniversity of Houston2008
Ruan, GuohuaUniversity of Houston1996
Sanchez, FranciscoUniversity of Houston1996
Singer, JurgenUniversity of Houston1995
Wang, TongUniversity of Houston2008
Zafiris, VasilisUniversity of Houston1996

According to our current on-line database, Roland Glowinski has 29 students and 90 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12407 for the advisor ID.