Andreas Knauf


Ph.D. Freie Universität Berlin 1986 Germany
Dissertation: Ergodic and Topological Properties of Hamiltonian Systems with two Degrees of Freedom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 70—Mechanics of particles and systems

Advisor 1: Robert Schrader
Advisor 2: Volker Enß

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dierkes, TanjaFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2003
Gmeiner, PeterFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2015
Jäger, TobiasFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg20057
Klauer, AlexanderUniversität Mannheim2011
Krapf, MarkusFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2007
Sadel, ChristianFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2009
Schumacher, ChristophFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2010
Seri, MarcelloFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg and Università di Bologna20121
Singer, JohannesFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2016
Weis, StephanFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2009

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Knauf has 10 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123769 for the advisor ID.