David Harold Armitage


Ph.D. University of Liverpool 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Extension and Majorization of Subharmonic Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 31—Potential theory

Advisor 1: Ulku Kuran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aldred, MichaelQueen's University of Belfast1997
Fugard, ThomasQueen's University of Belfast1981
Gardiner, StephenQueen's University of Belfast19824
Nelson, CiaranQueen's University of Belfast1992

According to our current on-line database, David Armitage has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123735 for the advisor ID.