Zhen Wu


Ph.D. Columbia University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Portfolio Credit Risk
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Assaf J. Zeevi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nie, TianyangAlexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Shandong University, and Université de Bretagne Occidentale2012
Wang, YuanShandong University and University of Warwick2019
Xu, ZhendaShandong University and University of Warwick2023

According to our current on-line database, Zhen Wu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123725 for the advisor ID.