Ramakrishnan Pakath

Ph.D. Purdue University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Information Acquisition for Model Construction: An Integrative, Decision-Theoretic Perspective

Advisor: Andrew Bernard Whinston

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aminilari, MansoorUniversity of Kentucky1999
Gaines, DavidUniversity of Kentucky1996
Hsiao, Shih-HuiUniversity of Kentucky2016
Wibowo, KustimUniversity of Kentucky1998

According to our current on-line database, Ramakrishnan Pakath has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123160 for the advisor ID.