James Wyatt Anderson


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mixing Elements into Kleinian Groups

Advisor: Bernard Maskit

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alabdullatif, AmalUniversity of Southampton2017
Bright, HelenUniversity of Southampton2007
Higgens, ThomasUniversity of Southampton2004
Matthews, DavidUniversity of Southampton2017
Williams, JonathanUniversity of Southampton2009

According to our current on-line database, James Anderson has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1227 for the advisor ID.