Johann David Hahn

Philosophiae Dr., Medicinae Dr. Universiteit Leiden 1751 Netherlands
Dissertation: Dissertatio philosophica inauguralis, de efficacia mixtionis in mutandis corporum voluminibus; Dissertatio medica inauguralis de consuetudine

Advisor: Pieter van Musschenbroek

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Smeth, DidericusUniversiteit Utrecht1772
de Szathmár, MichaelUniversiteit Utrecht1771
Fenwick van der Gon, JacobusUniversiteit Utrecht1769
Nahuys, GerardusUniversiteit Utrecht1761
Nebel, DanielUniversiteit Utrecht1756
Oosterdijk, NicolaasUniversiteit Utrecht17621
Voltelen, FlorisUniversiteit Utrecht17751

According to our current on-line database, Johann Hahn has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122515 for the advisor ID.