Kerson Huang


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nuclear Many-Body Forces

Advisor 1: Viktor Frederick Weisskopf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gilbert, JamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology1974
Hanson, AndrewMassachusetts Institute of Technology19711
Li, HaoMassachusetts Institute of Technology1992
Meng, Hsin-FeiMassachusetts Institute of Technology1993
Pinsky, StephenMassachusetts Institute of Technology19683
Vickson, RaymondMassachusetts Institute of Technology1969

According to our current on-line database, Kerson Huang has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12233 for the advisor ID.