William Alfred Waller


Ph.D. University of Houston 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Average Distance in Graphs with Prescribed Order and Independence Number

Advisor 1: Siemion Fajtlowicz
Advisor 2: Garrett Jay Etgen

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12195 for the advisor ID.