Cornelius A. J. Hurkens


Ph.D. Tilburg University 1989 Netherlands
Dissertation: New Techniques in Geometric and Discrete Optimization
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Alexander Schrijver

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Kruijff, JoostTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2019
Eggermont, ChristianTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Firat, MuratTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Negenman, Ebbe GerardTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2000
Tiourine, SergeyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
van den Akker, Janna (Marjan)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven19942
van den Broek, JohnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009
Vredeveld, TjarkTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven200211

According to our current on-line database, Cornelius Hurkens has 8 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120655 for the advisor ID.