Muruhan Rathinam


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Differentially Flat Nonlinear Control Systems

Advisor: Richard Martin Murray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexanderian, AlenUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County20107
Donovan, PrestonUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2017
Stamoulas, SerapUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2016
Wang, TingUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2015
Yang, YushuUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2011
Yu, MingkaiUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2023

According to our current on-line database, Muruhan Rathinam has 6 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12058 for the advisor ID.