Michael Kupper


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 2005 Switzerland
Dissertation: Monetary Risk Measures for Stochastic Processes

Advisor: Freddy Delbaen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Drapeau, SamuelHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20103
Jamneshan, AsgarHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2014
Karliczek, MartinHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2014
Mainberger, ChristophHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2014
Luo, PengUniversität Konstanz2015
Tangpi Ndounkeu, LudovicUniversität Konstanz2015
Nendel, MaxUniversität Konstanz2017
Bartl, Daniel2019
Streckfuß, MartinUniversität Konstanz2019
Eckstein, Stephan2020

According to our current on-line database, Michael Kupper has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120263 for the advisor ID.