Michael Kupper


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 2005 Switzerland
Dissertation: Monetary Risk Measures for Stochastic Processes

Advisor: Freddy Delbaen
Advisor 2: Patrick Cheridito

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bartl, DanielUniversität Konstanz2019
Blessing, JonasUniversität Konstanz2023
Drapeau, SamuelHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20103
Eckstein, StephanUniversität Konstanz2020
Jamneshan, AsgarHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2014
Karliczek, MartinHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2014
Luo, PengUniversität Konstanz2015
Mainberger, ChristophHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2014
Nendel, MaxUniversität Konstanz20171
Schweizer, SvenUniversität Konstanz2023
Streckfuß, MartinUniversität Konstanz2019
Tangpi Ndounkeu, LudovicUniversität Konstanz2015

According to our current on-line database, Michael Kupper has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120263 for the advisor ID.